2011 was Interesting to Say the Least

fireworks

Image by SJ photography via Flickr

Every new year seems to make us reflect on the past. We make resolutions (that we may or may not keep), redo a few things here and there and continue on with our lives. This past year has been a wild one for me. I did many things I never thought myself capable of, graduated college (GO HOKIES!), got 3 jobs, met many many people who have changed my life, acquired 3 animals who I love as much as my first and who knows what else.

The new year probably won’t be too different, except for my fancy list of (anesthetized) surgeries, (wisdom teeth in January and tonsils in February, so expect some blog posts about that!) but I’ll try to spice it up a bit…WITH SCIENCE!!! Okay that was nerdy…

Anyhow, hope everyone has a lovely New Year’s Eve! Here’s to a new year of science!

Leave a Reply

