Compliments and This Picture of a Puppy

Last night while talking to one of the ladies who frequents the hospital and currently has 3 cats with us, she brought up how a couple of weeks ago she was talking to a co-worker…about me. This co-worker had a cat in (that I think I remember) and apparently asked about how long I’d been working at the hospital. She said how comfortable I looked around the animals and could tell that I really loved my job. Talk about an amazing compliment. Made me feel all special. 🙂

Now that I’m done with my internet-wide self praise, here’s a picture of a puppy:

(Honestly, I’m just too pre-occupied by GAMEDAY to create a more elaborate post…)

Leave a Reply

