Birthday and More Kitten Fun

So I’m another year older today! Having a great day so far. Decided not to take the kittens back to the hospital today so they could hang out with me on my birthday. 🙂 Stiiiiiiill working on convincing the parents to let me adopt them.

HOW CAN YOU RESIST THIS?!

Hokie tracks!

Worked the morning shift at the hospital, and then went to get a new tattoo before coming back and unleashing the kittens upon my house. And now, in true nerd fashion, I’m watching “World’s Weirdest” on Nat Geo Wild. This one is on the characteristics of flight and gliding. Super interesting.

Now to wait until my friends are free so that I can monopolize their time for my birthday. haha.

Here’s yesterday’s WWF Species of the Day.

Leave a Reply

