Intro

Hello,

My name is Tiffany, and this blog will hopefully serve to inform readers about a variety of topics and perhaps even spark an interest in science in those that didn’t have one before. While my passion is mainly herpetology (reptiles), I’ll be writing about all kinds of animals and parasites and things that intrigue me (or you). I’ll do my best to credit sources and find sites and pictures to give a foundation for a topic if there’s too much jargon. Speaking of credit, I’d like to thank my friend Raymond for coming up with the title for the blog!
I hope you’ll have as much enjoyment reading this blog as I plan to while writing it. Also, feel free to check out my YouTube page, which may soon serve as a vlog, but currently only has a few videos featuring my Bearded Dragon. Thanks for reading!

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

